Announcement

Hi everybody – I find myself in a bit of a photographic dilemma at the moment. I am at home in rural Scotland, away from the city streets that I love to photograph (don’t get me wrong, I love living here – it’s just that it takes a lot more effort to find good photographs!). To that end I have decided to bend the rules a bit and sometimes use photographs from my archives in my blog posts. I hope you don’t mind 🙂

Cheers
Simon

ps. today’s photo (actually taken several years ago) will be along shortly.

4 thoughts on “Announcement

  1. Hope you are recovered from that temporary hiatus and are feeling better Simon. As far as pictures are concerned….you make the rules, we just come along to admire them…

Leave a Reply

