Saturday May 26th 2012

Sauchihall Street, Glasgow.

6 thoughts on “Saturday May 26th 2012

    • Thanks very much – I sometimes wonder whether other people will like the sort of photos I like to take. Especially one like this which I would think that a lot of people wouldn’t find that interesting. So I’m really happy that you like it enough to comment!

      • I like it enough to follow actually 🙂 I love black and white photos, but I also like photos of things that not many other people would think about 🙂

    • Thanks Andy. Sometimes when I go out I see images wherever I look and sometimes I have a real hard time seeing anything I want to photograph. This day was one of the latter and was taken at the end of my lunch break as I was heading back to the office.

Leave a Reply

